All university students should do some voluntary work to help the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the university students join some voluntary work to help local communities, which have been rapidly increasing. In my opinion, I strongly believe that there are more benefits than disadvantages. On the one hand, there are always disadvantages when university students do voluntary activities. In my opinion, when they focus too much on volunteer work, their studies will decline. Not only that, when they do too much volunteer work, they will feel tired. For example, when they do too much volunteer work, they will not have much time for themselves and their families. This is because they have spent too much of their own time on volunteer work. However, there are advantages when university students do voluntary activities. They will have memorable experiences. Outweigh university students will have life experiences. Besides that, they will help the community. The reason is that university students who do volunteer activities will understand more about society. They will spend more time learning about it. This is because the university students do voluntarily become more active. For example, university students who volunteer will have social skills. They will have college training points. Thanks to that, they will be able to get high marks in school. Moreover, university students have more social relationships. It leads to their future work being greatly supported. We have a reason for that, university students will make many new friends if they volunteer. In conclusion, it is good for university students to volunteer, but they must know how to balance studying and volunteering.