It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that for the beneficial of society and individual, everyone should get married before there 30 but other oppose. I somehow disagree with the notion, and I think that we should leave this decision on their personal choice. In the upcoming paragraph I will discuss both arguments. Firstly, if society set the particular age for marriage it will lead to increase pressure on young generation to get a partner in hurry which may result in wrong decision. For example, in some countries there was survey where some sort of age was set for marriage have high rate of divorce because people make decisions without thinking properly. Moreover, today’s generation focus more on their career and want to fulfill their dreams on their own so that they do not have to depend on their partners but if they married at an early age and their partner do not allow them to follow their dreams than their life will be wasted. For example, mostly husband who are from conservative families do not allow their spouse to do jobs for which they did a lot of hard work in their entire life. On the other hand, according to the society perspective for the early marriage is that it will maintain the population growth across the country. As, it has been scientifically proven that with the increase in the age group the chances of pregnancy decrease drastically. So, getting in relationship at early age increase the chance of getting pregnant. Apart from this, if the couple is lucky and they successfully delivered their baby in their forties, the offspring will not get proper care from their parent because when the child will be a teenager the parents will get old. In conclusion, It should be advisable to the individual when to get married but the decision should be there own.