Some cities have few controls over design and construction on housing and office building. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding building their accommodation.A sizeable segment of the contemporary era, contends public should unbound by state rules and regulations while contesting their homes,meanwhile,opponents,adhere to the notion that the government should control the public while constructing their residents.The overcoming paragraphs overlooks both perspectives and I will give my opinion in conclusion. To commence with,individuals contend that they should be given the freedom to construct their own homes,as,they spend their own money,after doing a lot of hard work. In other words,in countries like India,Pakistan and Bangladesh,where governments do not support and release any funds for building their homes. Additionally,they also face financial crises, due to unemployment and poor wages, as a result,the public cannot make the same design homes. Disjunctive to this idea,some argue authorities should bound rules and regulations on building their state of residence to ensure safety measures.To illustrate,in 2014,I witnessed, a building fall down in Karachi, and as a result,7 people lost their lives.Coming to positive elements,if authorities the public to make the same houses, hence, the concept of rich and poor will be diminished to some extent. To conclude both arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit,giving public freedom seems advantageous in the long run due to its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.