Some people like to travel outside their country. Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first, before travelling abroad. Which do you prefer to do and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

‎‏There is no denying the fact that tourism is the most interesting thing While it is a commonly held belief that external tourism allows one to discover a new culture, there is also an argument that internal tourism is better for many Causes. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, travelling abroad opens our minds and broadens our horizon. In other words, we will know how they struggled to build their country. In addition, we will know some of their words and their origin. For example, if the tourist visits the Al-Qaser Al-Ahmar Museum, he will learn about the Kuwaiti history and origin of most of the Kuwaiti words. On the other hand, tourism raises the country ’s economy. It is also possible to say that tourism attracts investment from multinational companies. Moreover, it helps to improve the standard of living. For instance, Saudi Arabia gets from internal travel more than 10 million dollars annually.It is recommended that it will be safer than any country you will visit. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that supporting your country is better than travelling to any country.