In many countries, there is a growing gap between the technical skills of younger people and those over the age of 50. What problem does this cause, and what solutions could minimize the problem?

In the current time most of communites around the world faces a huge gap between seniors people and younge in technical skills. From my prespictive, there are many reasons that caused this issue. To begin with main cause, in the past time people used to depende on manual tools to get their work done, for inestanes they relaied released on hand wreit to publish a report or send a post, but currently this has been changed as most of folks communicate therghoue technical channle channels like WhatsApp app and e-mail. Moreover, there are many technoloyies has been created in few years and it concidered as new filed and not exicted before such as AI applications. Furthermore, the speed in developing a new technioloyeis is causeing the growth of the gap between our communites. In my openion, there is many corrections to handel this problem and the most importent solution is educating senior members in our communities by offering a free courses and gaidues, also giving them a manual user gaidelines for each single tools. In conclusion, countres should improve their gaidness tools and provide the help and education to citizes cities who are above 45 years and give some courses to them in order to decrease the gab.