Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Many people around the world are having health problems because they eat too much fast food, therefore, In this essay I am going to argue why governments should implement taxes on that type of ailment. Firstly, one of the reasons why so many people are eating junk food is because its prices are so accessible, consequently, if these aliments have higher prices it is very probable that people are going to think twice before buying it. In addition, it is well known that fast food is not healthy, therefore, there has to be some type of solution that makes its production lower. Secondly, if governments apply taxes on this type of unhealthy food the business that sells it is not going to be that rentable. Therefore, companies like McDonalds, Burger King or KFC are not going to have the amount of locals that they have in just one city. And, someone could argue that this type of policy would provoke many unemployees, but that is why governments need to have a solution before approving this policy. However, there is another flaw that has to be solved before imposing taxes on junk food. Because a big part of the people that consume this type of meal do not have the money to buy something healthier. Consequently, governments should also give facilities to its citizens to be able to buy healthy food. In conclusion, in my opinion if governments want to combat obesity and health problems that fast food is causing in many people, one alternative is implementing taxes, but at the same time this policy needs to have a solution for all the flaws that may cause.