All criminals should have access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this IELTS topic?

In the last decades, care in prison has attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. While some experts people believe governments should take care of the criminals people, there are other individuals who think that wastes money and time without benefits. This essay will argue why prisoners should educated in prison and provide my perspective. First of all, people who go the prison sometimes do not have education degrees which plays an important role in their behaviour to create wrong things. For instance, if they got their education when were children, they would make better things for society. Meanwhile, there are studies in Saudi Arabia that discuss this topic by providing many ways for how prisoners get benefit from the period of detention. Moreover, When they get their degrees in prison, after that they will become influence individuals in the community. In addition to learning in prison, another factor that should be considered is their behaviour after the detention period. As far as providing them with access to learning is concerned, the ultimate aim of this is whether they will create problems again or not. Furthermore, if they get access to school subjects, that will lead to opening their minds in several positive ways. For example, raise their awareness through those books and make for them lectures which exchange their thinking and mindset. Indeed, this is a clear indication that prisoners need education while they stay in prison. In conclusion, many people believe if the government create programs in prison for criminals it will lead to a better community.