Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Individuals have segregated and polarised views about the matter of adding physical activities in school syllabus.A segment of society contends that sports should add in centre of learning,as it in past adults are super active and cooperative.The main positive draw of this idea,associated with this mechanism is the advancement of mental well-being and increase catability capability in education. This essay will proffer positive impacts of leasiure pleasure activities with specific examples. To commence,the main idea associated with this mechanism is the advancement of mental and physical health,which results students to become super active and it also increases students academic performance.As we know, this generation mostly use thier leaisure time on screen, hence,they cannot focus on their studies,if they divert their attention from social media to sports activities,they can become active and energetic. Additionally, while playing and investing time in physical activies activity promotes teamwork,discipline and leadership skills,which helps youngsters in their practical life. Another worth-considering element associated with this mechanism,it has been assumed, young ones who spent their time in playing games instead of using electronic devices have extra-ordinary performances in academic performances. According to BBC news, adults who are engaged in various exercises,have better performances in academics compare to adults who spent their on screens. Moreover,it also promotes adults to develop social skills, as a result,they can easily exist in social fabric. To put it briefly,the perspective of engaging students in leasure activities seems advantageous in long run due to its weighty and fringe benefits.