Employees should be allowed to enjoy longer holidays to remain motivated and attached to their employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The truth or the lie is not an absolute thing we can judge by appearance. These two have many faces of a certain thing. Some prefer bitter truth, while others like the taste of the sweetness of a lie. In this essay, I will delve deeper into the essence of the two concepts. First of all, it is hard to see ourselves, even if we see our reflection in the mirror, it is hard to recognize who it is owing to our point of view, the mood of the day, and our overall personality. Therefore, comments are needed to navigate the way we are going. For example, I think I am a nice guy and polite but my friends often criticize my cranky and grumpy side when I am under the weather. Mostly these sides are unnoticed when I am angry. However, my friends experience the crankiness of mine. On the contrary, sometimes, at the time when we can't receive any complaints or criticisms, truths fly over our heads like a jet. Even though, it is necessary to know what we have done or the change we need, our brains don't function to get the wisdom behind the truth. for instance, at the moments, when we are insecure, there is a filter in our eyes to deny every fact that is against our confidence. To sum up, indeed the truth is one of the most important things to recognize oneself and to get better. However, the weight of truth is heavy to lift so the timing has to be precise. For me, I will tell the truth every time but the day to tell the truth one who is opposite that receiving it has to be ready to listen.