Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types pf progress are equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many nations around the world, while a number of individuals belive that economic improvment is so essential that governments should consider as a crucial aim others opine that other kinds of progress are equally crucial for society. In my opinion, the first viewpoint contains more inherent advantages than the second one. The first and foremost virtue of economic expansion is that people have access to the best facilities and amenities in order to live better. For instance, rich economy will bring ease and comfort in any fileds, like education, entertainment, travel, training and similar situations. Furthermore, strong economy will creat a policy of no toleranc in society. this leads to decrease a lot of problems related to rules and regulations. On the flip side, some drawbacks might occur if governmets government do not consider developing economy as an important goal. The main one is that a poor economy causes a huge problems for a community. For example, companies would go bankrupt due to recession and inflation. In addition, prices of all things, like house, car and so on, will increase rapidly. Therefore, individuals who live in a country face a lot of issues related transport systems, education, healthcare, bussines and similar parts of their lives. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that economy expansion will bring a lot of benefits for society, like prosperity for people and good prices for living. Given this situation, it is recommended that governments focus on improving financial conditions.