Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Newspaper has been continuing with the ancient time. However,many more people believe that most of the people read news on the online network while, journals will have stayed the most dominant wellspring of news.I am totally agree with this essay.I give my opinion on below paragraphs. To begin with,the first and foremost reason is, magazine gives proper information about data along side research for this findings.They give info about true event. Furthermore, reporter go that destination when event is doing. Also journalist, jurnalism and video graphics they all research this information and get true information about it rather than the net. Otherwise, it will be giving convenient news according to events.Owing to people get information about quickly with right facts. Instead of, internet gives news to edited and add some graphics. That's why more people interested in them. However, newspapers not take any kind of fake information. Also,try to better cat-up information for the news archives. In addition, modern technology creates memes,jokes and video for information. Furthermore,they do not try getting serious collection of news.during some interlines copied to the newspaper. For instance, newsletter research of that information this is a time taking process that's why most of the online network is copied this facts and reveal it. To sum up,mention with newspapers are main spring of our news. As well as they give clear and correct information about event. Thus,it will be helpful to analysis data easily.