In order to be successful in sports, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Opinions are often divided on whether that in demand to get the achievement in sports, some individuals consider you have to be a physically brilliant. however, others say that mental strength is more essential.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that you should physically strong to be successful in sports. As in a ball game you need a sustainable energy to play. for example, Ronaldo the famous global baller has many injuries in one match, but still he continues to play till the end of a game. In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that there should be good physical strength to perform. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that mental health is more vital.People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that there is many types of stresses which make you unable to give a best performance. As, many cricketers player get out on first ball because of a stress. For instance, the Pakistani cricketer star shah afridi has a bad performances on numerous times beacuase of disturb mental fitness. Thus, it is understandable that a mental health also play a major role in sports. why this point of view has garnered support. In conclusion,after looking at both the arguments of those in support of that the brain fitness is more important and those in opposition, it can be concluded that a both types of fitnesses should be balanced in the sports.