There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people try to live in a lot of countries over their lives, but what are the advantages and disadvantages of this? I will respond to that question in this essay, and at the end I will give my personal opinion. Taking the decision of leaving your own country can have many flaws. For example, you will leave all your family and friends, and you are moving away from the place where you grew up. In addition, you are also going to a new country which is going to have another culture, climate or atmosphere. Therefore, it is not an easy decision to make, you will have to accept that you will be alone in another part of the world where nobody knows you, and that means that you will have to confront all the challenges by your own. Nevertheless, there are also many good things about moving to another nation. For instance, you will have the opportunity to have new experiences, and that involves getting to know new cultures, people, jobs or having problems that are out of your knowledge. In my experience, I moved to Spain when I was 20 years old, and it has been one of the best decisions that I have ever made, because it has allowed me to get to know a part of the world that I did not new about, and that has made me more cultivated. In conclusion, moving to another country is not an easy choice, but if you have the opportunity to do it, I would defenetaly do it. You will have experiences that you might never have in your life, and for sure you will learn from them.