Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Globalization has turned the world into one village. However, it is an argued issue whether accelerating commerce as well as a cultural link between diverse nations have more fruitful outcomes, or it results in the dearth of national identities. Even though there are some ramifications affixed with business expansion, I believe its benefits in the form of surging employment and tourism are more fulfilling. Commencing with the most prominent reason why some consider it a negative approach, this scenario is responsible for the extermination of diversity. Since every territory reflects its culture, religion, and lifestyle, global integration through business means losing uniqueness, which may be monotonous for humans, especially youngsters. For example, foreigners widely love India due to its diversity, be it in the language, clothes or food. A tourist is likely to enjoy the diverse culture when visit here. Therefore, this unique identity of this country which makes it very special from others, cannot the upheld unless there is meagre cultural worldwide integration. Despite the given argument, others I included assert that international business and cultural expansion are advantages not only for creating employment opportunities but also for tourism. Instead of limiting their working dreams under some businesses, people can enjoy distinctive work choices as there will be an expanding pool of jobs for skilled, Semi-skilled, and non-skilled employees. Hence, it will definitely assist them in ameliorating their life standard. Moreover, people feel encouraged to visit any country to scrutinize or gain knowledge provided that there is some cultural contact between the nations, which apparently accelerates their intellectual ability. To conclude, although the paucity of uniqueness is the possible repercussion of this scenario, I think this phenomenon would undoubtedly help the nations to proliferate job opportunities coupled with gained knowledge.