In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, consumers in all countries in the world can buy food produced in supermarkets. From my point of view, I think this is a positive development. At present, so many countries in the world also have supermarkets and people can buy many things such as food and drink. That place provides a variety of products and people can find anything they want there. Some supermaket supermarkets open in apartment and people who live in there do not need to go some place that far, they just need to go down and can see supermarket very convinient. In some big stores, there are so many products and people do not need to worry about not having the product they need. In some modern supermarkets, there are things I am really interested in such as automatic purchase, people just pick the product they want to buy and robots will do all for them. On the other hand, the thing I think is very important to the health of consumers is the quality of food needed certainly by that supermarket. But they can totally belive in the quality of food which they sell in the supermarket. In the past, if people wanted to buy food products or something else they needed to find some market and go there and the quality of food was not certain. Some people go to the hospital because they buy dirty food which is not good for them. This led to people nowaday choosing food products in supermarkets to be good for their health. However, products in supermarkets are also varitier than in the past. This is because I always go to the supermarket to buy food products. It is very convinient and has the best quality. In conclusion, I thinks supermarket at presents is a positive development because it give to people so varity of products and very convenient to buy there.