Some people believe the purpose of education is to make people useful to society. Others believe it is to prepare them to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of schooling is essential of development of community and improve foundation of individuals life-style which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that education is beneficial to mitigates financial and social problem of society, while other reject this notion. The substantai influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion education influence both personal carrer and supress comminity challanges. This essay further elaborate both perspective thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and further, the first and foremeost reason behind reliance of academic involvement in individuals life is that it alleviate overall life-style by providing multiple resources and stable income aspects, academic achievement is a key component of safeguarding individuals and fmailies physical and mental health problems. Another striking benefit in this regards it that academic preprations preparation stimulates never giveup attitude, it accelerate self-confidence and help to build connection with people from multiple professions. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well intregration of literacy improve technological innovation, which can evantually lead to more efficiently resolve communities problems such as, pollution, rules and regulation. Furthermore, intregrating literacy in society suppresses illigal activities perfrom perform by criminal, this lead to growth in opportunities and aids unemployed people to obtain jobs. To recapitulate, according to the argunments and aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of education is essential to harness society and individual ambitions. Apart from the reasosns mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend.