More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

Lots of ladies and men in developed nations are buying vehciles for the first time. The main problrm is that it causes a major environmental issues such as air pullotion, however to solve this problem, government should launch a publicity campaign to educate people. Cars are the main factor of spreading bad quality of air in croweded cities. This result air pullotion which is considered as an environmental problem that causes many health issues. So people who use cars as their only why of transportation instead of buses or metro are called anti-environment which means people who hate the planet. For example, according to New York time magazine, the city of Daka is one of the most cities in the region that has car smoke around the city.  To tackle this problem government should start a new campiagn in media and school to educate people and raise their awareness about the danger these car's smoke can cause. By doing that, people will not buy new cars anymore, then they will use the public transportation instead. An awareness could shed some light on difficulte actions that these people do to our planet and allow people to be more keen. For example, a similar initiative in Japan resulted around 22% decrease of baying new cars and increase in using buses in their commute to work.  In conclusion, people owning cars new can be the main reason behind air pullotion, however make a wild range campaigns can contribute raising the awareness of people and educate them about the consequences of it.