Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Living in a foreign country has become a widely debate issue recently. On the one hand, some people believe that moving to a foreign country may cause several problems. On the other hand, others think that it is a good chance to learn a new language. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view as well as present my opinion. To begin with, some individuals argue that travellers will face a lot of challenges when they go to a foreign country. One of those problems is the lack of communication. Therefore, it will be hard to understand the citizens of this country. For example, when they go to eat in a restaurant, they will find it significantly hard to order some dishes. Not only that but also they may order the wrong dish. Accordingly, they may feel disappointed. Moreover, living in a foreign city may increase the level of stress for some individuals. The reason for this is that they can not make friends. consequently, they may feel lonely. For instance, studies have shown that 80% of foreigners around the world rarely go out with others. On the other side, some folks suggest that living in a foreign country is the best decision they have made. Those people believe that they gained a lot of experience during this time. They started to learn a new language. Therefore, they became more confident. Additionally, this confidence had a great impact on their career. To illustrate, most of the successful business owners used to live overseas. To sum up, there are different opinions regarding living in a foreign country. In my point of view, I strongly believe that living overseas is more beneficial and I highly recommend it.