Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of self employment?

In contemporary society, people prefer to work on their own rather than working amongst a group of people. This writing presents why each individual chose to be self-employed while depicting the downfall of such choice. To begin with, performing under various authorities poses trementous demand including time management, targets to achieve and job allocation. In fact, these creates stress thus the preference to work alone. For instance, people who chose to practice individually manage their own time, set their own achievable target and allocate their own target as tolerated. In addition, individual tend to have all the profit without being shared amongst a group. For example, the whole income acquired in a day will specifically go into the person's account. Meanwhile, practicing on your own has its own setback. One person to conduct all the task required will eventually feel overloaded and consequently faces physical and emotional distress. For example, performing tasks by yourself can result in exhaustion, cramping and anger. Let alone, no one is their to proceed with the job when you are sick. Moreover, self-employing does not allow him/her to get new skills from others. Take for example, working alone means utilizing whatever strategies you currently have. You missed the opportunities to learn from others thus failing to grow professionally. In conclusion, people prefer to work on their own due to perceived reduction in stress and maximizing personal financial gain. On the other hand, burnout physically and emotionally with lack chances to grow will result.