Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are pro and con reasons to support this argument. In my opinion, I agree that professionals should work in their own country due to several reasons. Firstly, it is their responsibility to serve the people in their country. This is because they had used many resources for their education. Secondly, each country should protect the careers for their own people, otherwise people from other countries will become competitors and leave the natives in the poor condition. Finally, professionals who work in the country they trained would familiar with culture and the native people, they would have good quality of life when working in the same environment. However, some countries might be in the shortage of professionals, like doctors, and engineers. Allowing professionals from other countries to work in their countries might alleviate this difficulty. In addition, these professionals can help training the natives to become the professionals in the future.