In some countries more and more people people are becoming interested in finding about the history of the house or building they live in .

In our contemporary era, with the evolving complexity of our modern lives. There is an increase in the number of citizens who are searching about the historical background of their living place. This could be due to many reasons, such as, the safety of living ownership. Moreover, the governmental institutes.City Council for instance,play a significant role in this issue. Obviously, with the evolving living landscapes, lots of people believe it is of paramount importance to find out about the original history of any new accommodation. This view because of many factors, such as safety. In other words, the house might be exposed previously to an unfortunate events, such as fires or floods. Consequently, these accidents could destroy the building safety. This point must be taken account by the new owners. Another point to be considered, is related to the potential trouble of legal ownership in some part of the globe. In other words, the house could be extracted from the legal owners against their wills, This mostly owing to many disastrous events, such as wars or genocide. For example, after 2003,many Iraqies families returned from their exiles to their houses that were taken from them by Saddam regime. However, they were surprised by the facts of selling their houses by the authorities to another people. Furthermore, the requested data about the historical knowledge of any old residential places could be obtained from the governmental establishments, such as the City Council Library. These official places mostly contains documental files regarding the design of the whole neibourhood. In addition to the information about interesting location. Additionally, old individuals who could be contacted by the community centers. might be regarded as a potential resource about the involved data as well. To sum up, recently searching about the background of new living place is widely spread. This mostly due to technical and legal issues. Besides that, the needed knowledge could be obtained from the local authority sources or from the elderly who living nearby