Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, most of the international companies are growing in mature countryside. It has a big benefit for developing countries. And another way is a few downside for Multinational companies. I have discussed my things in the below paragraphs. To embark with, the benefits of this, firstly, when multinational companies is opened their shops in developing nation. Such as, Nike, tomjohes, Rolex. It is good for people who buy things in the branded shops. For instance, my father birthday is coming. So,I decided to give Rolex watch to my father.but the Rolex watch is available only in Dubai. That's why if I go them it is a costly for me. Such as, I go Dubai in the plane it's so costly along with hotel stay is include Change the form of the verb included show examples. In other words, the drawback of this,the first and foremost aspect is if the branded shop is open in our country It is commen things for all. Along with all people are not fascinated for this one.that's why they do not make more amount of value rather than international companies. Otherwise, everyone is deserve this kind of things or if people buy this product easily in their walking distance. It is main disaster for decrease their barnd value. To sum up,when international companies are provided their shops in our far areas is so convenient for people. But other side this can be allocate their brand value decline for this.