Some people think that artificial intelligence will replace many jobs in the future, while others believe it will create new job opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary world, artificial intelligence has been improving rapidly in several sectors. While some people argue that many workers in communication and education will lose their jobs due to artificial intelligence, others think that artificial intelligence will bring many benefits to the job market by assisting workers and working in dangerous environments. This essay will discuss both sides, before drawing a conclusion. On the one hand,artificial intelligence has created plenty of job losses such as in call centers and offices so it has been reducing jop opportunities. In the near future, artificial intelligence might replace teacher positions, leading to a lack of social interactions for students. Many households have been facing financial issues because of artificial intelligence replacing their jobs. If the authorities heavily employ artificial intelligence in the workplace it will significantly raise unemployment rate, which will influence the economic stability. On the other hand, artificial intelligence could contribute to job creation especially people who are majoring in IT. artificial intelligence might work in severe environments where people cannot works such as in outer space or laboratories. Many studies have shown that artificial intelligence could help doctors accurately during operations to avoid any errors. In addition, artificial intelligence assists educators in terms of collecting the students' marks and creating learning materials, which gives teachers time to concentrate on students' educational progress. In conclusion, after analysing both points of views, I believe that artificail intelligence seems to have benefits in the job market, however it might raise the unemployment rate. Thetefore the government should not only rely on artificial intelligence to support the economy of the future,rather than they should regulate how artificial intelligence is uses to improve people lives by fostering more job opportunities.