Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, we can easily find people from another country. For example, we have restaurants based in Italy, India, Thailand, etc in Itawon, Seoul. Various backgrounds make our society more colourful and thanks to them, things like racism are now decreasing. In my opinion, multicultural societies bring a lot of benefits than disadvantages to our world for two reasons. Firstly, people from diverse cultures can pay a courtesy call on racism. Racism comes from ignorance and rudeness about cultures. Hanging or working with people from another background can help us to understand each other and that can make our work more efficient. From my experience, I've been studying with foreign students in my high school. As soon as I worked on my school projects about social discrimination, I naturally became closer to them. I could understand their feelings about racism and discrimination as a foreigner through conversations with my international friends. Secondly, we can create more jobs by interacting with international workers. Nowadays, almost every company depends on their international partnerships. In this case, if we have a person or people who can communicate with them will make the work a lot easier. Task achievements based on cultural understandings can facilitate complex requests such as a database summary for their works. To summarise, I strongly agree about multicultural societies because of the easy interaction between work and the prevention of racism.