Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest? excitement

There is a widely held view that in the contemporary era, technological advancement leads to indoor activities and sedentary lifestyles rather than outdoor and active ones. This matter is now considered as a concerning issue all over the world thus, serious and paramount importance actions should be taken. To begin with,one of the major drawbacks of this trendy one is rising the possibility of chronic diseases such as obesity and diabetes. Those citizens who are sedentary from little to no exercise will easily have health problems, compared to others who work out and go to the gym on a regular basis. To illustrate, There are numerous studies indicate that the dramatic growth of the number of overweight is related to lack of mobility and following unhealthy diets. Additionally the addiction to the virtual world is another thorny problem. With the availability of the internet, populaces spend most of their time playing games or browsing social media networks and surfing on Google. For instance, instead of taking an adventure in the natural world, more and more youngsters prefer to indulge themselves in online games and acquire excitement via the game. Regarding to the significance of this controversial matter, several measures are worth mentioning and taking. First policymakers should facilitate the understanding of the public about the healthy lifestyle and the significance of physical activity by advertising on TV, radio, social media and so on. They can also make different forms of advertisement like flyers, magazines, or films and put them at bus stations or TV shows that can get people's attention with ease. Furthermore, holding a wide variety of outdoor events in communities, with exhilarating activities or inviting renowned celebrities. Attending marathon championships is an example, which has attracted thousands of people to participate every year. To conclude, a sedentary lifestyle has caused numerous problems like the increase in obesity and internet addiction which has impacted our society strongly. Accordingly,There are many actions that should be taken by individuals and the government to tackle this problem and to have a healthy life