Some peole tend ti take temporary jobs (they only work for few month of year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People have different temperament towards life.some of them prefer working part-time over others. I believe it has some advantages but they are temporary and in long-term, It has more disadvantages. To begin with,one of the prime merits is, Such people can take a break from work anytime.they can travel around anytime for example in order to go on vacations or short trips, they do not have to wait for the annual leave. As a result, they enjoy their lives more than people in fixed employment. Furthermore, they have plenty of time to do other tasks around the household. They are more available to look after their Families. for example taking care of a sick family member. Apart from that, such people can pursue their hobbies easily like painting,singing,fitness training reading and so on However not working permanent job is not ideal realistically. The main issue is related to the low income. They make less money as a consequence they are not in a very good situation financially. Secondly, in most companies,these employees are not entitled to the pension,which gives Stability in their older age, as a result, it is scary because in advanced age it's very hard to earn and therefore without getting a fixed amount of pension,it is hard to survive. lastly most of the firms gives extra bonuses, promotions and other benefits to only to the staff members in full-time job. for example, free health services and transport which they wouldn't have qualified otherwise. To conclude, I believe temporary employment brings short time benefits like recreational trips and more time for friends and family however it's cause more serious trouble overall not only in terms of less salary but also not being awarded a pension and other job related benefits