As a result of tourism, some historical buldings and sites are being damaged beyond repair. What could be done to prevent this?

Nowadays, tourism is leading to adverse damage to historical landmarks and even makes them unrepairable. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to resolve it. vandalizing heritage sites by tourists could partly account for the destruction of historical sites and buildings. Some people who visit these places intentionally damage these buildings and artefacts. For instance, some people write their names or some memorable sentences with sharp stuff on the surface of a wall or a sculpture. Since the historical structures have valuable and unreachable materials, they become unrepairable and after a while, they are destroyed. To remedy this issue, the government should install CCTV cameras in important historical places and control the tourists ' behaviours and activities there. Moreover, it should impose heavy penalties on these people. Another reason the historical areas are destroyed is The number of individuals who visit them at a specific time. Due to the fact that historically and architecturally buildings are tourist attractions and numerous people visit them together at the same time, these constructs endure heavy loads during the sightseeing. Therefore, a long time, they will be injured and destroyed. To address this issue, these places' responsible should control the crowd and make some timetables for visitors. to conclude Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., even though tourists ' injuries and overcrowds contribute to historical areas destroyed.The government and tourists responsible can remedy the situation. In my opinion, high punishments and controlling the population of tourists who visit a place at a specific time are steps in the right direction.