Some people believe that studying literature is important for individual character building while oahers think it is o waste of time. Discuss both point of view and provide Your own opinion.

The study literature is a contentious issue debate, whereas some people think that its a crucial for individual development. However, others say its waste of time. this essue essay will examine some key of points of both 2 different views and outline my view. To begin with, study literature is quite important to understand a particular thing, collecting all information through textual analysis can use as a method to build individuals growth. For example, knowing human psychology can help people to be a human being, acting based on human principle or human emotion not solely to act without manner. However, on the other hand, people think that critical reading its not that significant to individual character, on the other words it will waste of time. This view could be because people prefer do practically rather than the teoritical or because do some research require a lot of time and patience. For example, people who want to know how to make money shortly prefer to think fast and do actions like build a business or trade instead of study for a long time to know how money works, Whose people behind the first money, why money can be a transactions tools and others. To sum up, literature review is playing a crucial role to understand how things work. I personally believe that it will help people to have insight and can build their development growth. As many high value people out there really know what they say and act based on their knowledge through study literature.