People have a stronger liking for bad news, such as crimes and wars, than good news. Therefore, many people believe that more bad news should be broadcasted. What is your opinion?

undoutdly, in the era of social media everyone wants to get name and fame. if a person shows only topics that is related to any problem then person cannot get more views as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to if that person shows any topic related to any controversy and related to any heated topic then video get viral too fast. also it is the believe that heated topics should be broadcasted much as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the topics that is good for the society. i believe that topics that is related to the welfare of society should be broadcasted more. initially, in today`s era everyone wants topics that can get more views as soon as possible because masses wants money and they can get money if their videos got viral faster. persons do not think about the topics that it can make bad impact on the life of lots masses. for example, person shows the heated argument between two celebrities and video got viral then it is obivious that public will give their suggestions only on the base of that video and due to this video one of the celebrity can loss his or her name and fame. however, audiance audiences do not know why the heated argument started and who starts it and who is real culprit. owing to this one person can be loss his lifetime achievements that he or she got after lot of struggle. so that is why influncers or media persons should show that kind of video that can help the society more developed and safer. moreover, if person shows the news that can help the world to grow faster then more people will come froward and help the world to grow faster. for instance, if person shows the that how one person that is famous in today`s era how he get sucess after lot of struggle and he did not went for easy money through any illegial way and other easy ways then may be lots of persons start doing hard work to get success. to add on this, if any influances influences shows the topics that is related to any problem that any area of the world is facing then may be the government or other famous person can come forward to aid that area that is facing any problem then it can help lots of masses. also, bad newses is not the only way to get attention of the audiance through other topics that are good for the society can get attention of the audiance and person can get more views through this can also earn money. to conclude, i believe that every influancer influence or media person should show that kind of topics that will make world safe and help to grow faster because these influancer influencers and media persons has to reach to bulk audiance and they can contribute lot to the world. however they choose easy way to earn money and views because throgh good way it takes lot of time to convay their messages to bulk audiance.