What are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

undoutdly, current time is the era of social media. social media has both negitive and positive outcome and it is depend on the person who is watching the content that how he or she think about that specific news that is broadcasted by any influancer influence or by media person. also it is depend on the way of broadcasting person tha how that person convey his or her message to the public. in this essay i will explain about the pros and cons of the social media in following paragraphs. initially, in this paragraph i will explain about the positive outcome of the social media. First of all, social media has wide range and if anyone wants to convey his or her message to mass public then social media is best way to convey because in today`s world every person is using the internet and use social media plateforms such as instagram and facebook, google and so on. moreover, barely one media person impact alot on the world and can help lots of person. for instance, if any area of the world is facing difficulty due to nature such as drought and so on and due to poverty and then any media person shows this to his or her plateform then it can help a lot to those masses. on the other hand, every coin has two sides and also social media has some negitive outcome as well. for instance, social media has wide range and today`s media persons shows a lot how any gangster become so rich and famous in the world and they do not shows lot about the other persons who struggles a lot to get name and fame in the world. it is human nature that human attract faster towards negitive things and lots of youngsters choose the crime path for their future after watching these kinds of topics on the social media because they think it is the easy way to earn money and limelight in the world. to conclude, it is depend on the audiance that how they think about the topics that is broadcasted on the social media. some persons think only negitive sides of the news they do not think about other sides. however, social media also helps lot of persons to convey their messages that can help the world to make more safer to live and to grow on fast pace.