Radio will no longer be able to hold its presence, as television and internet media will replace it very soon. Do you agree or disagree?

In the technology-savvy world, because of the advancement of technology, more and more people are choosing TV and social media instead of radio. If questioned, I firmly bolster with this notion. My justification is elaborated further. There are several compelling reasons. The most prominet one is entertainment. To elaborate further, certain children and elderly spend considerable intervals on their mobile phones and watching cartoons in order to get enjoyment. One good illustation is that, any worker and pupil are feels monotonus, and hectic day makes them mentally fragile. Therefore, during leisure time they will select to watching move or cartoon as well as scrolling social media in terms of getting relaxation as in the googlebox, there will be ample options for movies, serials and games. Another striking reason is that enhancing knowledge about another countries. To add to this, anyone can able to explore different culture and tradition with sitting at home. For example, most of the folks can not be able to afford tourism, hence, it will be convenient for them to see different places on screen and gaining knowledge about various notions as well as they can save a time as in two hours you will know everything about an one country. Nonetheless, I shall not overlook the opposite side, too. To embark with, radio have their own significance. With the radio, individuals will come to know about out ancient time and old memories connected to out grand parents. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that despite radio holds ancient memories, my justification convinces that from the media, enyone can get pleasure and knowledge about traditon is logically acceptable.