It is widely believed that transportation is the main source of pollution. While some believe governments should address this, others believe this is the responsibility of individuals.Discuss both sides of this

Many people think that transportation is the main reason for pollution on the earth, while a bit of them believe that the governments should take the whole responsibility for pollution, however,the rest of them think that the individual have to care about that problem.In my opinion, I strongly agree that governments should be conscious of this problem, because it has the right to save the earth and to create rules that help develop the community in a better way. On the one hand, when the government give attention to these problems it will be reduced and everybody will obey this rules because they don' t have a chance to ignore it for the reason that,, people will get paid if they don' t accept the conditions. For example, governments nowadays focus on the combustion of fuel and ban it, so if someone does use it, there will be bad consequences for him and maybe he will stay in a prison for a period of time, so people get afraid of that and they stopped using this criteria. On the one hand, if the individual takes responsibility for pollution the world will be changed in a better way as they can use greener transportation, however,unfortunately, people at this age and time don' t care about the environment, and they think that the air is renewed every day so we can' t rely on people in this situation.For an instant they attend to use smart cars that require a lot of gases that have a huge effect on the air and it decreases the pollution and toxic gases in the earth, and the main damage will be on the animals, the variety of animals will be reduced as well. To conclude, the government has the hand to solve the problems in the community and without it, we can' t live in peace. Moreover, we can say that people could help the environment and decrease the pollution if they were reached at school how the pollution is the worse thing to the earth.