With the coming of digital education some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down. Disuss both the views and give your opinion?

The Importance of classroom or online study which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both the techiniques of education appear to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that class-room education involves face-to-face interaction which clear the concepts, develop undestanding and reduces cramming. Another striking benefit in this regard is that in class, student learns descipline. Categorically discussing, it can be ignored that the main reason behund this is that the purpose of education is to develop the overall skill and in class, student learn team spirit and cultural tolerance. However, there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments that online education is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies as it is a ditgital education. Therefore, it has easy accessibility. Besides, online education stands on global platform of studies. So, it reaches the mass. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online and class-rooms education study both are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks sould could not be overlooked either and there should be smart classes.