More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, technology is more and more developing to help improve people's life. Especially, artificial intelligence replaces humans in some jobs.. Although some restriction need to be addressed, I think this development is mostly beneficial. There are many benefits in using robots in life. Firstly, people will have more time to spend on other aspects of life because robots will help you do housework. For example, my parents no longer have to spend time cooking and cleaning, so they can focus on career. Secondly, robots complete repetitive tasks quicker and more accurately, incorporating robots into the workforce will result in higher productivity. Additional, technology will help that country become richer by producing goods faster. As a result, clothing, cooked, or technological devices will be available to humans at a cheaper cost. However, use of robots will bring serious consequences. Robots increase unemployment rate because it more exactly than humans. For example, with the production automation, many factory will prioritize the use of automatic technology. Another consequence is that the dependency on robots will cause a lack of survival skills. For example, if robots do all the chores for people, future generations will lack necessary skills like cooking, doing laundry, or cleaning houses. This lack of skills means humans in the future will dependent on robots. In conclusion, although I have to admit that heavy dependence on robots has certain serious implications, moderate use of robots to help with chores and repetitive tasks at work faster. This is a positive development.