.It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Acquiring the culture of a country can be achieved without travelling there. Although being surrounded by locals and experiencing their customs first-hand allows for easier cultural impressions, books and movies also provide invaluable insights and information about different cultures. It is significant to travel for the purpose of learning the culture of the nation which provides easy access to learn and immense impressions about the country.When people are surrounded by the lifestyle of locals,it enhances the possibility of learning more effectively and deeply. This way of learning makes it easier to comprehend through real-life experiences,consuming their dishes and participating their national events. Therefore,experiencing the way locals live and cooperating with others is the optimal choice to learn about the culture by travelling there in person. On the other hand,it can be also experienced by the movies as well as books.Because filmmakers take every single aspect of the culture into account while making a movies by providing more information and the past time of the culture to the viewers. Similarly,books and online resources contain deep elements of culture by expressing the historical events of the country to make it understandable for learners. Thus,every book,internet and films express the culture of the country to the viewers which can be done online,there is no need to travel there. In conclusion, while there are many resources to learn about the culture, In my view,it is better to experience this knowledge by travelling there which provides effective learning.