It’s becoming more and more popular to have a year off between graduating the school and entering the University. Point out the advantages and disadvantages of this.

It is gaining more and more popularity that after completing the schooling and university a lot of individuals take one year off to start the new life. Due to this, it create some problems for some audiance in their carrier while, it help a lot of masses to learn new things and adopt the new environment. I will discuss both views in this paragraph. Initially, It is obvious that, taking 12 months off from everything can lead to some serious consequences. First of all, if a student after completing the school take off for some time than it can break his or her study momentum and that folks can face some difficulties to adopt that momentum back. Also, When a student is not doing any studies then he or she is free from everthing and in today`s world to survive for whole year could lead to some financial problems. On the other hand, free from everthing for 56 weeks can help the folks to discover new skills. To specify this, If a person is good in sports however, due to the studies burden he or she cannot stay focused on sports. Moreover, when a youngster is free from everthing then he or she can give some time to learn that skill properly. Moving further, during the period of break, masses can think about their carrier path whether they want to go to the field of job or business or in any sports sector or so on. it helps a lot to persons life. To conclude, Every coin has two side, same it has. talking off from everthing can be help the person to think about carrier goals and learn new skills and adopt new cultures. also it can break the momentum of life and person can fell distracted from their goals.