Nowadays many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

Thesedays many old people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems.Some problems can be caused by this phenomenon, but there are some ways to alleviate the issue. To begin with, there are some reason why this trend is occuring. Firstly, many young people did not want to care their parent. Nowadays, it is difficult to take care self but if they need care someone else they cannot maintain their lives. Also they have stress about we need to care our parents too, it can lead to having a disease. Secondly, if elderly people live alone it can lead to massive danger. For example, if elderly people need help or having Change the form of the verb have show examples a disease, they cannot provide help from other. Also they cannot judge the situation fastly so if danger become they cannot tackle the issue immediately. However, there are some ways to help elderly people. First of all, they can hire people who can help them. If they hire people to help elderly people, it can be helpful for them or their child can live without stress for having a risk. In additon, child could consider to live together with them.It is the best situations for taking care for elderly people, but they need to manage them with stress. In conclusion, although there are some problems when elderly people live alone. Thus, their child take care parents could be encouraged.