Some people say that the only reason for learning language is in order to travel ro or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about learning languages, while some argue that learning is excusively for travel or carrer carrier, others point out that it is not the main purpose of studying a new language. In my view, while learning a new language will open doors for new job offers, and forign country exploration oppurtunities, consequntly we have more reasons to study languages. I will discuss both views below.  One significent reason why people learn a new language is to get a prestigious job, thus the applicent must achieve one of the critical requirments for foreigers applicent applicants of local jobs in some countries, which is a high level language, which will help the junior emplyee employees to adapt faster, communicate well, and do works efficently. For instance, salesman job depand depends mostly on how he is good in communication, and convince customers to buy the product, therefore this type of jobs need a talktive persopn who is speaks the language and has abilities to understand people. Another important advantage of studying a language is to help individual explore a new country. That makes tourist more involved with county to be visited by talking thier language. For example, in public transportation, tourists with multilanguastic trait can speaks more freely to people, get to know them, and make connections. Dspite the great benefits from learning languages in order to travel or work, mastering langauges language also has a significant cultural exchange. As we are living in a small world we need to know each other, communicate, understand how others thinks, that will expand our perspective in life, such as certin things happened in South Asia as tradtion, and it is not written in English books. For this reason you can dig more about it in their own books, or by asking them directly, thusly learned language will be a helpful tool. In addtion to that, Learning languages is a great tool to access more resources, such as books, media, and theaters, for instance most of plays all over the world will be played in country's language, moreover will be a slang language, hence any foreign attended these plays need to know language and some idioms. As conclusion, learning languages play a significant role an shaping individuals, help in getting jobs and traveling. However by offering other benefits such as culture exchange, and access to more resources, learning languages provide people with tools they need to succeed in the modern world.