Climate change is an important global issue. Rising temperatures, extreme weather events, and environmental loss hurt our planet. Individual actions (such as recycling and taking public transportation) are the solution to reducing climate change. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that doing activities such as recycling or using public transportation is the solution to decreasing climate change effect. I do agree with that statements because that is the easiest way for every individual in contribute to reducing that problem. This essay will discuss about this issue using example of action to support arguments. Decreasing a whole harmful effect on climate change would be very challanging for every people who lives in this earth. Its truly are complicated because it's caused by many factors such as industrial activities, governments law, also using transportation for personal purpose. I believe that individual action is the simplest way to do by everyones especially in doing recycling item. By selecting plastic materials from our trash bag, it would resulted Change the form of the verb result show examples to prevents animals who lives in the sea dying from eating plastic. Saving animals lives is a crucial factors in prevents climate change which is aiming a balance ecosystem to the environment. Using public transportation can decrease the air pollutions production. By doing this, we can reducing rising temperatures even though it's not that significant. The other ways that we can do for dealing the extreme temperature change is joining volunteer works that have interest in growing a tree in the woods area. To sum up, there are several actions that we can do to prevents the climate change happening faster such as recycling stuff, riding a public transportation, and doing volunteers work that are cares in enviromental problem. Waiting government or indisturial activities to stop whole activites that can harmed the world would be take a long time, so it's better for take a small actions by doing that kind of activities. I believe that small action from every people in reducing climate change can bring a good impact to the earth.