In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is often observed that undergraduates who live at house with family while they study. In contrast, some university entrance to university in different cities and they live without their families. There are several pros and cons with both aspects, I think the advantages of attending undergraduate school in another area outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will mention about advantages and disadvantages of the two sides. To begin with, there are some people studying students should be encouraged to concentrate on their study by living together with family. Firstly, if acceptance at universities spend their time at apartment with their parents, they need think about nothing but studying. For example, in most cases, they do not purchase ingredients for their breakfast. lunch, or dining. Also, they do not worry about paying for rental cost of a house. It can stray them from problems regardless of their studying. In other words, they can concentrate on their objective without interruption of other factors. On the other hand, Studying people in another country could improve their skills in a wide range of life. First of foremost, Many admission who live away from their homes, they are embark on their independent lives. It means that they have to deal with not only their studying but also many other problems such as the cost of living. Furthermore, they might have a part-time job and earn money. It is difficult to concentrate only on their studying but it allows them to tackle many things which they need for human life. Consequently, they can broaden their horizons by experiencing many things in their sole life. In conclusion, even though, there are some benefits of staying home with their household, buy studying in other countries could improve their skills in a wide range of life. Hence, in light of this evidence, It is crystal clear that living away from home and broadening their horizons outweigh the formal view.