Some people spend a lot of money on sports and cultural events. Is it good or bad? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Spending much money on sports and cultural events contains beneficial things because it is be able to encourage economic growth. This essay will examine the reason why people should appreciate these developments. Firstly, any event both in sports and culture needs highly cost in every single occasion. For example, a sports match like football can not be arranged, if it does not be supported by some people who invest their money on it. That is why people should spend their money to obtain tickets before they are enjoying football matches in a stadium. This not only gains advantages for the advanced sports itself, but also can be a positive development for country because every ticket must contain tax billing. The same logic applies to cultural events as well. For instance, if we are asked to pay in order to attending an art gallery or museum, we are not merely consuming the space or just enjoying artworks. We have also unconsciously contributed to the country where the exhibition run on. In conclusion, people should more aware with the immense power behind the money they are supposed to pay for, either in sports or cultural events. I would like to suggest that it is fully worthy because by doing so people have showcased their care to enhance economic matters in the country.