Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

There is no denying the fact that publications have become the main and fundamental factor in gaining knowledge about various sectors of life, while there is a controversial debate about whether it is a merit or demerit situation. In this essay, I will discuss this vast trend and drop my perspective further below. On one side of the coin, newspapers initiated trusted and narrow detailed information about different sectors such as politics and sports, as well as, educational content. Therefore, numerous authors who have a sense of competition take a step to be competent in comparison to the above manner. To give an example, many writers have initiated their own Journal such as Maysan law firm Journal in the city of Kuwait to start a rumble with newspapers and drop its rank. In addition, this document gives a human being the opportunity to comprehend recent topics without being personally engaged in the existing actions. Consequently, it interacts with a man or woman's beliefs, ideas, as well as perspective. To give an example, if football fans monitor a game through the virtual world such as screens, and tablets, they will be incapable of gathering detailed information about the match, accordingly, the essay from a sports expert, published in the Journal will examine the game and provide some tactics, Therefore, I strongly believe that this document can expand people proficiency which is beneficial overall. On the other side of the coin, Nowadays they are being substituted by technology, for the main reason that the daily press has been an ancient way to gather data. To illustrate, it enhances boredom and disengagement, this is the main justification for being a demerit. In conclusion, newspapers can enhance individuals' knowledge and improve the sense of competence in life, which can improve the information worldwide.