Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory jib or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and imprive such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A set-back delimma occurs each day, what differentiate is how we react to this crisis, some may feel that the preferred outcome is to live with it, while there is an argument that improving it to a finer fact is essential. In this essay i will discuss both points of view, and at the end I will drop in my personal perspective. On one side of the coin, several situations in modern life require implementing it deeply in, to clarify, accept the delimma as it is for the main justification that you can not revise it and its beyond your control. To illustrate, life is a complex clock, you can not backtrack or move forward in time. Additionally, It is widly proven in Holy Quran that God may have a plan for a servent if he prevents him/her from achieving what he/she desire the most, Therefore, the heartbroken individual must embrace it. On the other side of the coin, some may believe that it is beneficial and crucial idea to strive and improve the circumstances, and this given statement is based on different factors. Firstly, it implements self satisfaction that he did whatever it took to alter the situation.To give an example, if a person failed an entry exam for a dream career, he could try again and again. Secondly, it can enhance patience and confidence, as well as, acceptance in an individual personality, to give an example, waiting for committe decision and living a delightful poor life. To sum up, it is essential for a person to try and develop new ideas to succeed in his/her life in the future and not bieng defeated.