Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

Using newspapers to improve knowledge has made work more efficient and has revolutionised the news industry by providing newspapers through internet. It is said that individuals have emphasised by the information which is provide by newspapers. This essay will explain the causes to support my view and according to myself it is a positive perspective. The most common reasons seem to be based on providing significant updates of the country because newspapers cover several topics such as politics, social issues, food, health and sports which help all generations to get in touch with latest topics. In recent years, the number of people, who used e- newspapers, have increased significantly since it is very convenient and accessible to read the news online, improving their general knowledge. Unless these integral information is passed to commnity, they will not feel that they have lack of reports, more importantly for students, who study in universities in order to provide the understanding of happenings in their countries. Yes, it is a positive development for people who read newspapers on regular basis because they will develop the reasons to communicate and having discussions on latest topics so that people can provide their views. In addition, if someone doesnot aware of weather conditions, another person can help by talking to that person so that person can be prepared about future conditions, developing a sense of connection and belonging. In conclusion, newspapers play a key role in individual's life by giving them the opportunities to discuss on various topics and also improved their awareness. This has affected positively because communities can have determinations and new learning aspects.