Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs they want, while others think they should be more realistic about their future careers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern word that the freedom of action is a heated disscution among people, many argue that young people should be allowed to choose their future career based on their intrests while others believe that they should not fantesize fantasized about the future. However, having a realistic prespective follows many financial advantages but, i stand with the first opinion. On one hand, choosing a career for the youth have allways been a very challenging state in life and making a finall dessicion could depend on many factors. which the first and foremost reason being realistic in this field could be the financial needs. for instance, I recently found my self intrested in architecture and intrior designs while, I just have been graduated in data base science in order to recive higher sallaries. On the other hand, individuals persuing their dream job, leads to more egear and pattion for making money in that field. Moreover, creativity can result in new inventions and better approach meeting the challenges in career life. Consequntly, taking myself as an example, If financial and ecconomis issues was not considered I would be a sucssesful designer who has made a lots of money on her new ideas in home decoration. To conclude, choosing careers depend on our intrests not only satesfies our mind but also could contain many hidden merits within.