Some argue that public health services should focus on treating the sick, while others think they should focus more on preventive measures. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are some debats debits around the comunity medicine people who is concerned only about treating the diseases. On the other hand, some seeing Change the form of the verb saw show examples that focusing on prevention of the illnesses is most important. In this essay I will talk about both views in details. The hope in the future medicine is to prevent and early detection of any disease. But in order to happen protective measures should take place in the health care system. Moreover, discoveing a disease and start to prvent it from spreading between people will decrease the financial load on the goverment that coasts them alot of money to treat the sick patients. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic the virus started in one country but due to defect in the health system it spreaded all over the world, and coasts the goverments government alot of money on tests, treatments and equipments. On the opposite side, some doctors prefer to put their energy on treating the sick patients. Because of the lack in the govermental funds that needed for hospital resources and for the researches that needed to prevent diseases too the health care provider likes to save all the money for labs, treatment and other heslth institutions needs rather than spending the money on experements that their results will be seen in years. Finally, I stand with taking care of the sick people and try to provid them with all their needs instead of waisting the resources on researches that will show a result atfer decades or may be not.