Some people spend a lot of money on sports and cultural events. Is it good or bad? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many people spend too much money on sports as well as cultural events. I believe it is good in many aspects of life. In this essay, I will support my opinion with some reasons and examples. To begin with, spending money on sports and cultural events leads to achieving huge benefits such as improving mental health and broadening people's perspectives, regarding the well-being there were scientific studies that measured how sports and adventure activities made a significant change in people's mood when the compared between two groups of students and the students who had spend money on sports were had excellent performance and high markers. In addition to that there was a result from the same studies showcased that watching football match could be treatment to many people like someone who had depression because it secretes the happiness hormone. With regards to expanding people's thoughts, cultural events show different backgrounds and traditions, which can be a great opportunity to learn about another culture and make relationships with many people. For example, when I was looking for a job, I participated in Chinese events which reflects my entire career meanwhile, I engaged with people and made my way to finding a job easier than i thought and I took the advantages from many jobs I had received. In conclusion. Spending money on sports and cultural events has many benefits for human health and social aspects which are good ways to enhance and improve your life in general, however, the balance between the two is essential to controlling your financial status from collapse or any future risks.