It is difficult for many people to create a balance between their professional and their personal life. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many individuals find it hard to differentiate their lives personally & professionally in the same amount. Since human is an emotional well-being, it is only obvious that sometimes we act according to our feelings & ambitions. Furthermore, people might have responsibilities that they can not just abandon. In my opinion, this problem could be prevented with the policies that companies have. To start with, the society these days are very competing. They have created this thing called toxic productivity. In which, people are compensating all of their free time to work with an ambition of being the most succesful. As a matter of fact, people are driven too much by their ego and ambitions which lead to them losing track of time. Moreover, they might be the main provider for their family, and it is reasonable for them to might want to present the best. For instance, a father is working all the time, to provide his daughter with good a education. However, there are things that companies could do to prevent these situations. It relies on the policies that they have. For example, they could provide their employees with an ideal salary. Consequently, this can make sure that the workers are not underpaid. Furthermore, they also could set the right amount of leave days. In my experience, there are employess employers that constantly get their applications of leave rejected. This will not create a good work-life balanced life. Additionally, the most important part is for the company to set their strict working hours. In conclusion, it is reasonable for people to get lost between their profesional & personal life due to human nature. But there are also preventive actions that could be done by the company.