It is important for everyone including young people to save money for theeir future to what extent do you agree or disagree with thhis statement?

There is no denying the fact that money is a valuable resource and people have to use it wisely. While it is a commonly held belief that saving money is the best way to ensure a bright future, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that learning people especially youths about financial management is a primary need nowadays. To begin with, money is the source that people depend on to to achieve their dreams. In other words, saving money will offer you the chance to reach a variety of opportunities such as: educational, commercial and social acheivements. Moreover, teaching children the concept of “Black day” is crucial. For example, people have to use money effciently although of the absense of financial distress. Another point to consider, saving capital will improve a person’s skills and personality. It is also possible to say that a person who saves money will gain a number of advantages that will have a positive impact on his personality. In addition, having a diversified income will give you the chance to explore your abillities. For instance, entering the commercial sector by opening a store will give you the possibility to deal with different people from different cultures, therefore you will enhance your personality and increase your self-confidence. In conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that it is vital to raise awearness on the importance of money saving. Furthermore, I highly encourage educational members to teach students from elementary level how to save money as well as high school puplis how to invest and build a well diversified portifolio.