Some people believe the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of the vehicle. Others think there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

A section of society believes that introducing new speed limits for vehicles may help decrease the number of accidents. But others argue that there are plenty of ways to do that. Albiet there is a dichotomy of views on this concern. But it should beg for some sort of exemplifications and justifications. A proportion of the population may assume that the majority of accidents are caused by driving at high speeds and being less caring about others. Therefore, introducing new speed limits is the best solution for this scenario. Also, people should be concerned about enhancing knowledge about the accident and improving the physical structure of roads. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time, just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the standard of formal assessment of the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. No one can deny the importance of introducing new road speed limits since it may conspicuously promote reducing accidents and social justice on the roads. Also, any authoritative agency should strictly regulate and monitor these rules. However, high speed may cause only a quarter of accidents per year, so we should be aware of the other reasons also. There is an infallible social impulse to prove that vulnerable road conditions, lack of signboards, non-functional colour light systems, and lack of driving experience are the root causes of the burgeoning growth of accidents in the modern world. Therefore, the government should allocate more money to develop the physical structures on the roads. Nevertheless, any authoritative organisation should be implemented as a governing body for driving schools. Also, the government should introduce a license renewal system instead of getting a license only once. In conclusion, accidents can happen for various reasons in contemporary liberal society. However, my favouritism is mostly bound with the latter precision on the topic.